It’s friday, I’m in love

30 Sep

…………..

…………..

Karlie Kloss for Vogue Japan September 2011

…………..

pics:Words Over Pixels & Models.com

7 Responses to “It’s friday, I’m in love”

  1. ldm October 1, 2011 at 7:46 pm #

    the cup holder is so cute!!

    xx from hong kong ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://www.ldmldmldm.com

    • Marina October 1, 2011 at 7:50 pm #

      hahahah! yeah!
      btw: really like your blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Clara Turbay October 2, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

    I like what you post here. If you have some time iยดd like you check out my blog and follow me if you really want to.

    http://paquetevistasbien.blogpot.com

  3. Sam October 3, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

    That editorial is so nice! I love the 60’s vibe

    • Marina October 4, 2011 at 10:30 am #

      ๐Ÿ™‚ love the vibe too!

  4. thestylevoyager October 4, 2011 at 7:53 pm #

    haha, Karlie Kloss is my favourite model. I love her zombie stares and ballerina walk, so special : ) Thank you for the comment!

    • Marina October 4, 2011 at 8:47 pm #

      Love Karlie too!
      Plus I love every single oufit on your blog! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

